Angle of Photography

10Des06

Yesterday, I was moderate the trainee held of BEM ITS, I got many knowledge about pers and photography.

If we need make a news, we must feel the story so as we have the story…. (aduh english so bad)

FInd the angle of news or photography coz poeple see mine with the angle, if the angle is excellent poeple aproud with mine…

NB : I think, now I must learn ENglish with try to write in english, whatever not the english TOEFL (Mrs Lubna Alqadrie, The Head of ITS Languange Center ), coz my english like the elementary student ….but never mind, I just try the Best my english

One Response to “Angle of Photography”

  1. Hmm… i think your post is a kind of tutorial. It’s better if you also post complete tutorial then just only write “find the angle of news (maybe what you mean is event?)”.

    BTW, nice try posting with English, don’t worry about the mistakes, language is always developing.


Tinggalkan Balasan

